top of page



Current InfraGard Indiana Members

As you may know, on 6/30/2023 InfraGard began the identity verification process using a third party. To date, over 15,000 members have successfully completed the process and been granted access to the InfraGard Portal! 


As a reminder, all InfraGard members are required to complete the identity verification process in order to continue their membership.  The deadline to complete the process is 9/30/2023.  If you do not complete the process by 9/30/2023 your membership will be rescinded, and you will have to reapply for membership at a future date. (Please note the InfraGard Program is not currently accepting new members.)

Interested in Joining InfraGard?

The InfraGard is not currently accepting new applications; however, you can join the waitlist, and you will be notified when application submission is resumed.  Click the button below to complete the short form on the site and be added to the waitlist.

A Partnership for Protecting America

Our Mission

InfraGard is a partnership between the FBI and members of the private sector. The InfraGard program provides a vehicle for seamless public-private collaboration with government that expedites the timely exchange of information and promotes mutual learning opportunities relevant to the protection of Critical Infrastructure. 


1500 + Members


Free in person events, CPE, & networking!


Our Vision

With thousands of vetted members nationally, InfraGard's membership includes business executives, entrepreneurs, military and government officials, computer professionals, academia and state and local law enforcement; each dedicated to contributing industry specific insight and advancing national security.

IIMA Awards

Our Awards


Each year, at our Annual Member Event, the Board of Directors award those who have gone above and beyond to help InfraGard further their mission. 

InfraGard Indiana Blue Shield of Service Award 

Lifetime achievement award given to an individual to recognize their lifetime contribution towards protecting America's Critical Infrastructure through leadership, dedication to security, and exemplary service

DIversity Award.png

InfraGard Indiana
Diversity Award 

Award given to an individual that has been recognized for their service that furthers diversity within the security industry

Past Recipients

2019: Chetrice Mosley

2017: Brian O'Hara (IIMA President)

InfraGard Indiana Philanthropy Award 

Award given to a sponsor that has been recognized for their selfless dedication to the financial contribution towards protecting America's Critical Infrastructure 

Past Recipients

2020: Patriots Circle Donors

2019: Indiana Wesleyan University, National & Global, Chapter Sponsor

InfraGard Indiana Good Samaritan Award 

Award given to an individual that recognizes that they have gone above and beyond the call of duty through selfless service to the InfraGard Indiana Members Alliance 

Past Recipients

2022: Eric Flick (IIMA Secretary)

2021Maggie Collins (IIMA President)

2020: Bob Sipes

2019Eric Flick (IIMA Secretary)

InfraGard Indiana
Exemplary Collaboration Award* 

Award given to an individual that recognizes that they have gone above and beyond the call of duty through selfless service to the InfraGard Indiana Members Alliance 

Past Recipients

2020: John Sweeney (Analyst, FBI)

2019: Deborah Bryant (Operational Support Technician, FBI)

2017: Michael Alford (Special Agent, FBI) 

*Formerly the Jay W. Abbott Award. Name changed to better align our Chapter’s award naming conventions and values as well as to best represent the meaning of this award. 

Sector L Award.PNG

Sector Leadership Award 

Award given by the InfraGard Indiana Members Alliance Board to recognize an individual or organization for their contribution and assistance to the Board of Directors

Past Recipients

2021: Jason Johnson (Sector Chief, Healthcare & Public Health Sector)

2020: Brian Toevs (Sector Chief, Financial Services Sector)

2019: Kyle Johnson (Sector Chief, IT Sector) 

Certificate of Appreciation FBI.jpg

Letter of Appreciation 

Letter of appreciation from the Special Agent in Charge (SAC) of the Indianapolis FBI Office to recognize an individual for their support of the FBI Indianapolis office through their contribution to the  InfraGard Indiana Members Alliance

Past Recipients


2021: Brian Toevs, Jake Butler, Mitch Parker

2023: Brian O'Hara (SSRP Coordinator)

Our Board

Meet Our Board


Current MOU's

Memorandums of Understanding
bottom of page